user bar first menu

Senior Leadership Team

Anthony A. Scaduto, M.D.

President and CEO

Matthew Niedzwiecki

Chief Operating Officer

Michael P. Sullivan

Vice President, Chief Philanthropy Officer

Diane Moon

Chief Financial Officer

Mauricio Silva, M.D.

Medical Director

Edward Ebramzadeh, Ph.D.

Director, J. Vernon Luck Sr., M.D. Orthopaedic Research Center

Dakota Atley

Senior Director of Operations, Foundation

Mary Beth Perrine

Senior Director, Community Outreach

Camille Strickland

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications

Zabelle Boyadjian

Director of Pharmacy

Melissa Hernandez

Director, Administrative Services and ASC Project Management

Richard Hondel

Director, Human Resources

Bruce Keelan

Director, Information Systems

Noreen Minder

Revenue Cycle Director

Linda Osorio

Administrative Director, OHTC

Darryl Quon